InfoDigger: A source of simple and sequential news

Narendra Modi takes oath as PM

Mr Narendra Modi took oath as the Prime Minister of India, for the second consecutive time marking the start of his another term. President Mr Ram Nath Kovind administered the oath at the forecourt of the Rashtrapati Bhavan. Dignitaries from BIMSTEC and other countries attended the event. 24 cabinet ministers and Ministers of State along with 9 MoS (independent charge) took oath today.

#2019GeneralElections #Delhi #RashtrapathiBhavan #NarendraModi #RamNathKovind

PM Modi addressed the nation at BJP Headquarters, Delhi

Prime Minister Narendra Modi addressed the nation after the Bharatiya Janata Party achieved an overwhelming victory in the 2019 Lok Sabha election results. Delivering an inspiring speech, Prime Minister Modi thanked the people of the country for their wholehearted support and assured them of greater progress in the years to come. Accompanied by Party Chief Amit Shah, PM addressed the massive crowd of supporters and party workers gathered to hear their leader. PM Modi promised them that he would devote each second of his time for the well-being of his people.

#2019GeneralElections #NarendraModi #BharatiyaJanataParty(BJP) #AmitShah

2019 General Elections Results - Bihar

Total Seats - 40

Bharatiya Janata Party - 17
Lok Janshakti Party - 6
Janata Dal (United) - 16
Indian National Congress - 1

#LokJanshaktiParty #2019GeneralElections #2019GeneralElections-Bihar #IndianNationalCongress #JanatalDalUnited #Bihar #BharatiyaJanataParty(BJP)

2019 General Elections Results - Chandigarh


2019 General Elections Results - Chhattisgarh

Total Seats - 11

Bharatiya Janata Party - 9 (Bilaspur, Durg, Janjgir-Champa, Kanker(ST), Mahasamund, Raigarh(ST), Raipur, Rajnandgaon and Surguja(ST))
Indian National Congress - 2 (Bastar(ST), Korba)

#2019GeneralElections #IndianNationalCongress #Chhattisgarh #BharatiyaJanataParty(BJP)

2019 General Elections Results - Dadra and Nagar Haveli

Total Seats - 1

Independent - 1 (Dadra and Nagar Haveli)

#2019GeneralElections #DadraandNagarHaveli

2019 General Elections Results - Daman and Diu

Total Seats - 1

Bharatiya Janata Party - 1 (Daman and Diu)

#2019GeneralElections #DamanandDiu #BharatiyaJanataParty(BJP)

2019 General Elections Results - Delhi

Total Seats - 7

Bharatiya Janata Party - 7 (Chandni Chowk, East Delhi, New Delhi, North East Delhi, North West Delhi(SC), South Delhi and West Delhi)

#2019GeneralElections #Delhi #BharatiyaJanataParty(BJP)

2019 General Elections Results - Goa

Total Seats - 2

Bharatiya Janata Party - 1 (North Goa)
Indian National Congress - 1 (South Goa)

#2019GeneralElections #IndianNationalCongress #BharatiyaJanataParty(BJP) #Goa

2019 General Elections Results - Gujarat

Total Seats - 26

Bharatiya Janata Party - 26 (Ahmedabad East, Ahmedabad West, Amreli, Anand, Banaskantha, Bardoli, Bharuch, Bhavnagar, Chhota Udaipur(ST), Dahod, Gandhinagar, Jamnagar, Junagadh, Kachchh(SC), Kheda, Mahesana, Navsari, Panchmahal, Patan, Porbandar, Rajkot, Sabarkantha, Surat, Surendranagar, Vadodara and Valsad(ST))

#2019GeneralElections #BharatiyaJanataParty(BJP) #Gujarat